Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Direct Talk (PT)

October 22, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#399) 4:40 am

October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#400) 4:40 am

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#401) 4:40 am

October 25, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#402) 4:40 am

October 26, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#403) 4:40 am

October 29, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#405) 4:40 am

October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#241) 4:40 am

November 1, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#311) 4:40 am

November 2, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#307) 4:40 am

November 5, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#408) 4:40 am

November 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#304) 4:40 am

November 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#409) 4:40 am

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#410) 4:40 am

November 9, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#407) 4:40 am

November 12, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#411) 4:40 am

November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#412) 4:40 am

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#406) 4:40 am

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#329) 4:40 am

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#327) 4:40 am

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#414) 4:40 am

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#415) 4:40 am

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#293) 4:40 am

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#416) 4:40 am

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

November 30, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 17, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am