Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Direct Talk (PT)

November 13, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#243) 4:45 am

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#244) 4:45 am

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#245) 4:45 am

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#246) 4:45 am

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#247) 4:45 am

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#230) 4:45 am

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#248) 4:45 am

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#249) 4:45 am

November 24, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#242) 4:45 am

November 27, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#252) 4:45 am

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#253) 4:45 am

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#254) 4:45 am

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#255) 4:45 am

December 1, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#212) 4:45 am

December 4, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#256) 4:45 am

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#257) 4:45 am

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#258) 4:45 am

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#259) 4:45 am

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#234) 4:45 am

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#260) 4:45 am

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#261) 4:45 am

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#249) 4:45 am

December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#263) 4:45 am

December 15, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#242) 4:45 am