Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Direct Talk (PT)

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#353) 4:40 am

July 19, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#254) 4:40 am

July 20, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#362) 4:40 am

July 23, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#363) 4:40 am

July 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#364) 4:40 am

July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#308) 4:40 am

July 26, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#365) 4:40 am

July 27, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#366) 4:40 am

July 30, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#367) 4:40 am

July 31, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#368) 4:40 am

August 1, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#369) 4:40 am

August 2, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#370) 4:40 am

August 3, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#371) 4:40 am

August 6, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#372) 4:40 am

August 7, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#253) 4:40 am

August 8, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#373) 4:40 am

August 9, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#203) 4:40 am

August 10, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#374) 4:40 am

August 13, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#256) 4:40 am

August 14, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#257) 4:40 am

August 15, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#375) 4:40 am

August 16, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#376) 4:40 am

August 17, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#377) 4:40 am

August 20, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#261) 4:40 am

August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#264) 4:40 am

August 22, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#378) 4:40 am

August 23, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#312) 4:40 am

August 24, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk (#379) 4:40 am

August 27, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

August 29, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

August 30, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

August 31, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 3, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 6, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 7, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 10, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 13, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am

September 14, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

Direct Talk 4:40 am