Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen (MT)

September 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Garden of Dreams" 7:00 pm

September 7, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's Taboulie Time" 7:00 pm

September 10, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Meet Me at the Market" 7:00 pm

September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Eggplant Extravaganza" 7:00 pm

September 14, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Street Food Star, Shawarma" 7:00 pm

September 16, 2017 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA" 9:00 am
"It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA" 9:00 pm

September 17, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Stop & Smell The Roses" 7:00 pm

September 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA" 7:00 pm

September 21, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Magical Mezze Amidst The Moonlight" 7:00 pm

September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Falling for Fattoush" 7:00 pm

September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fish, Spice & Everything Nice" 7:00 pm

September 28, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Sensations" 7:00 pm

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"My Love Letter to Lebanon" 7:00 pm

October 3, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Lebanese Sweets for the Holiday Season" 7:00 pm

October 5, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Garden of Dreams" 7:00 pm

October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's Taboulie Time" 7:00 pm

October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Meet Me at the Market" 7:00 pm

October 12, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Eggplant Extravaganza" 7:00 pm

October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Street Food Star, Shawarma" 7:00 pm

October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Stop & Smell The Roses" 7:00 pm

October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA" 7:00 pm

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Magical Mezze Amidst The Moonlight" 7:00 pm