Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Articulate with Jim Cotter (MT)

September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Scents and Sensibility" 10:00 am

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Watsky On How to Ruin Everything" 10:00 am

October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"The Cutting Edge of Stained Glass" 10:00 am

October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"It Takes Two" 10:00 am

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Orchestrating Hits" 10:00 am

October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Ellen Harvey" 10:00 am

November 4, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Very Fortunate Daniel Handler" 6:00 am

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Feminist Fatale" 10:00 am

November 11, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Janet Echelman Looms Large" 6:00 am

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"The Very Fortunate Daniel Handler" 10:00 am

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ian Brennan and the Democratization of Music" 6:00 am

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Janet Echelman Looms Large" 10:00 am