Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Articulate with Jim Cotter (MT)

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rum, Cigars and Mozart" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#212) 6:00 am

January 21, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"The Care and Feeding of Michelle Cuevas" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#211) 10:00 am

January 27, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tap Into America" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#101) 6:00 am

January 28, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Rum, Cigars and Mozart" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#212) 10:00 am

February 3, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Nature of Art" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#102) 6:00 am

February 4, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"The Very Fortunate Daniel Handler" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#201) 10:00 am

February 10, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Ghetto Potter" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#103) 6:00 am

February 11, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Janet Echelman Looms Large" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#202) 10:00 am

February 17, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sugar Tongue Slim" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#104) 6:00 am

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Ian Brennan and the Democratization of Music" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#203) 10:00 am

February 24, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Charming Incongruities of Kevin Barnes" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#105) 6:00 am

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Gene Yang: Drawing On Knowledge" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#204) 10:00 am

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Scents and Sensibility" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#106) 6:00 am

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Ruebin Margolin Loves Making Waves" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#205) 10:00 am

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Watsky On How to Ruin Everything" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#107) 6:00 am

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Mark Mothersbaugh, 21st Century Renaissance Man" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#206) 10:00 am

March 17, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Cutting Edge of Stained Glass" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#108) 6:00 am

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Kyle Abraham: A Life In Motion" - Articulate with Jim Cotter (#207) 10:00 am