Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Articulate with Jim Cotter (MT)

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ian Brennan and the Democratization of Music" 6:00 am

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Janet Echelman Looms Large" 10:00 am

November 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Gene Yang: Drawing On Knowledge" 6:00 am

November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Ian Brennan and the Democratization of Music" 10:00 am

December 2, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ruebin Margolin Loves Making Waves" 6:00 am

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Gene Yang: Drawing On Knowledge" 10:00 am

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Mark Mothersbaugh, 21st Century Renaissance Man" 6:00 am

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Ruebin Margolin Loves Making Waves" 10:04 am

December 16, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kyle Abraham: A Life In Motion" 6:00 am

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Mark Mothersbaugh, 21st Century Renaissance Man" 10:00 am

December 23, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Christian Scott Atunde Adjuah: 2nd Century Jazz" 6:00 am

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Kyle Abraham: A Life In Motion" 10:00 am

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Allora & Calzadilla: Displacement and Defamiliarization" 6:00 am

December 31, 2017 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Christian Scott Atunde Adjuah: 2nd Century Jazz" 10:00 am

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kenny Scharf: Here to Stay" 6:00 am

January 7, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Allora & Calzadilla: Displacement and Defamiliarization" 10:00 am

January 13, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Care and Feeding of Michelle Cuevas" 6:00 am

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Kenny Scharf: Here to Stay" 10:00 am