Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Curious Crew (MT)

November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Football Science" - Curious Crew (#304) 5:30 am
"Football Science" - Curious Crew (#304) 5:30 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Torque" - Curious Crew (#406) 2:00 am
"Sense of Hearing" - Curious Crew (#407) 2:30 am

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Buoyancy" - Curious Crew (#305) 5:30 am
"Buoyancy" - Curious Crew (#305) 5:30 pm

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Chocolate Chemistry" - Curious Crew (#408) 2:00 am
"Electrical Circuits" - Curious Crew (#409) 2:30 am

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Skeletal System" - Curious Crew (#306) 5:30 am
"Skeletal System" - Curious Crew (#306) 5:30 pm

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Matter" - Curious Crew (#410) 2:00 am
"Wheels and Axles" - Curious Crew (#301) 2:30 am

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rockets" - Curious Crew (#307) 5:30 am
"Rockets" - Curious Crew (#307) 5:30 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Resonance" - Curious Crew (#302) 2:00 am
"Momentum" - Curious Crew (#303) 2:30 am

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Candy Chemistry" - Curious Crew (#308) 5:30 am
"Candy Chemistry" - Curious Crew (#308) 5:30 pm

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Football Science" - Curious Crew (#304) 2:00 am
"Buoyancy" - Curious Crew (#305) 2:30 am

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Inertia" - Curious Crew (#309) 5:30 am

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Skeletal System" - Curious Crew (#306) 2:00 am
"Rockets" - Curious Crew (#307) 2:30 am

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Batteries" - Curious Crew (#310) 5:30 am
"Electric Batteries" - Curious Crew (#310) 5:30 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Inertia" - Curious Crew (#309) 2:00 am
"Center of Gravity" - Curious Crew (#401) 2:30 am

January 6, 2019 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Center of Gravity" - Curious Crew (#401) 5:30 am
"Center of Gravity" - Curious Crew (#401) 5:30 pm

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pulleys" - Curious Crew (#402) 2:00 am
"Kinetic Energy" - Curious Crew (#403) 2:30 am

January 13, 2019 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pulleys" - Curious Crew (#402) 5:30 am
"Pulleys" - Curious Crew (#402) 5:30 pm

January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Central Nervous System" - Curious Crew (#404) 2:00 am
"Basketball Science" - Curious Crew (#405) 2:30 am