Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Curious Crew (MT)

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Resonance" 5:30 am
"Resonance" 5:30 pm

October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Buoyancy" 2:00 am
"Skeletal System" 2:30 am

October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Momentum" 5:30 am
"Momentum" 5:30 pm

October 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rockets" 2:00 am
"Inertia" 2:30 am

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Football Science" 5:30 am
"Football Science" 5:30 pm

November 7, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electric Batteries" 2:00 am
"Wheels and Axles" 2:30 am

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Buoyancy" 5:30 am
"Buoyancy" 5:30 pm

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Resonance" 2:00 am
"Momentum" 2:30 am

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Skeletal System" 5:30 am
"Skeletal System" 5:30 pm

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Football Science" 2:00 am
"Buoyancy" 2:30 am

November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rockets" 5:30 am
"Rockets" 5:30 pm

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Skeletal System" 2:00 am
"Rockets" 2:30 am

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Inertia" 5:30 am
"Inertia" 5:30 pm

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Inertia" 2:00 am
"Electric Batteries" 2:30 am

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Batteries" 5:30 am
"Electric Batteries" 5:30 pm

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Wheels and Axles" 2:00 am
"Resonance" 2:30 am

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wheels and Axles" 5:30 am
"Wheels and Axles" 5:30 pm

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Momentum" 2:00 am
"Football Science" 2:30 am