Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World (MT)

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 2:00 pm

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 5:00 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 1:00 am

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 2:00 pm

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 7:00 pm

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 3:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 7:00 pm

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 7:00 am

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 3:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 7:00 pm

December 17, 2018 (Monday)

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 3:00 am

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 2:00 pm

December 24, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 2:00 pm

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 5:00 pm

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 8:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 2:00 pm

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 1:00 am
Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 5:00 pm

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

KIDS (5)

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around The World 1:00 am