Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Wild Metropolis (MT)

October 2, 2019 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 9:00 pm

October 3, 2019 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 6:00 pm
"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 11:00 pm

October 4, 2019 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 7:00 am
"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 1:00 pm

October 5, 2019 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 5:00 pm

October 7, 2019 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 12:00 am

October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 9:00 pm

October 10, 2019 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 6:00 pm
"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 11:00 pm

October 11, 2019 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 7:00 am
"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 1:00 pm

October 12, 2019 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 5:00 pm

October 14, 2019 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Commuters" - Wild Metropolis (#102) 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Residents" - Wild Metropolis (#101) 2:00 pm

October 16, 2019 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Survivors" - Wild Metropolis (#103) 9:00 pm