Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Great Performances (MT)

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway" - Great Performances (#4309) 9:00 pm
"In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams" - Great Performances (#3409) 10:00 pm

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway" - Great Performances (#4309) 8:00 pm
"In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams" - Great Performances (#3409) 9:00 pm

November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway" - Great Performances (#4309) 4:00 am
"In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams" - Great Performances (#3409) 5:00 am

PLUS (2)

"John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway" - Great Performances (#4309) 12:00 am
"In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams" - Great Performances (#3409) 1:00 am

November 23, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 9:00 pm

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 8:00 pm

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 4:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 12:00 am

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Chris Botti Band In Concert" - Great Performances (#4012) 7:00 pm
"The Chris Botti Band In Concert" - Great Performances (#4012) 10:30 pm

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tanglewood" - Great Performances (#4310) 8:00 pm

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tanglewood" - Great Performances (#4310) 8:00 pm

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tanglewood" - Great Performances (#4310) 12:30 am

WORLD (4)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 7:00 pm
"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 11:00 pm

December 31, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Harold Prince: The Director's Life" - Great Performances (#4212) 1:00 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2019" - Great Performances (#4401) 9:00 pm

January 4, 2019 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2019" - Great Performances (#4401) 9:00 pm

January 5, 2019 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2019" - Great Performances (#4401) 8:00 pm

January 6, 2019 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2019" - Great Performances (#4401) 4:00 am

January 11, 2019 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Cleveland Orchestra Centennial Celebration" - Great Performances (#4312) 9:00 pm

January 12, 2019 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Cleveland Orchestra Centennial Celebration" - Great Performances (#4312) 8:00 pm

January 13, 2019 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Cleveland Orchestra Centennial Celebration" - Great Performances (#4312) 4:00 am