Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Great Performances (MT)

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Dudamel Conducts Tangos Under the Stars with the LA Phil" - Great Performances (#4202) 8:00 pm

January 21, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Dudamel Conducts Tangos Under the Stars with the LA Phil" - Great Performances (#4202) 12:00 am

February 2, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nas Live from the Kennedy Center: Classical Hip-Hop" - Great Performances (#4303) 9:00 pm

February 3, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Nas Live from the Kennedy Center: Classical Hip-Hop" - Great Performances (#4303) 8:00 pm

February 4, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Nas Live from the Kennedy Center: Classical Hip-Hop" - Great Performances (#4303) 12:00 am

February 17, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Richard III" - Great Performances (#4011) 8:00 pm

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Richard III" - Great Performances (#4011) 12:30 am

February 23, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Movies for Grownups Awards with AARPThe Magazine" - Great Performances (#4302) 9:00 pm

February 24, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Henry VI, Part I" - Great Performances (#4104) 8:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Movies for Grownups Awards with AARPThe Magazine" - Great Performances (#4302) 10:00 pm

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Henry VI, Part I" - Great Performances (#4104) 12:00 am

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Henry VI, Part II" - Great Performances (#4105) 8:00 pm

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Hollow Crown: Henry VI, Part II" - Great Performances (#4105) 12:30 am

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Broadway Musicals: A Jewish Legacy" - Great Performances (#3806) 3:30 pm
"Pavarotti: A Voice for the Ages" - Great Performances (#3813) 5:30 pm

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Broadway Musicals: A Jewish Legacy" - Great Performances (#3806) 8:00 pm

March 15, 2018 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Broadway Musicals: A Jewish Legacy" - Great Performances (#3806) 12:00 am

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Pavarotti: A Voice for the Ages" - Great Performances (#3813) 9:00 pm

March 19, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Pavarotti: A Voice for the Ages" - Great Performances (#3813) 12:30 am