Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for BBC World News (MT)

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#173) 12:00 am

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#174) 12:00 am

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#177) 12:00 am

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#178) 12:00 am

June 28, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#179) 12:00 am

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#180) 12:00 am

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#181) 12:00 am

July 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#184) 12:00 am

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#185) 12:00 am

July 5, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#186) 12:00 am

July 6, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#187) 12:00 am

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#188) 12:00 am

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#191) 12:00 am

July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#192) 12:00 am

July 12, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#193) 12:00 am

July 13, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#194) 12:00 am

July 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#195) 12:00 am

July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#198) 12:00 am

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#199) 12:00 am

July 19, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#200) 12:00 am

July 20, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#201) 12:00 am

July 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#202) 12:00 am

July 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#205) 12:00 am

July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#206) 12:00 am

July 26, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#207) 12:00 am

July 27, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#208) 12:00 am

July 28, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#209) 12:00 am

July 31, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#212) 12:00 am

August 1, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#213) 12:00 am

August 2, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#214) 12:00 am

August 3, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#215) 12:00 am

August 4, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#216) 12:00 am

August 7, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#219) 12:00 am

August 8, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#220) 12:00 am

August 9, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#221) 12:00 am

August 10, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#222) 12:00 am

August 11, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#223) 12:00 am

August 14, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#226) 12:00 am

August 15, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#227) 12:00 am

August 16, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#228) 12:00 am

August 17, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#229) 12:00 am

August 18, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#230) 12:00 am

August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#233) 12:00 am

August 22, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

BBC World News (#234) 12:00 am