Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for French In Action (MT)

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Orientation" - French In Action (#101) 1:00 am
"Genese I" - French In Action (#102) 1:30 am

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Matter of Chance I" - French In Action (#141) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Genese II" - French In Action (#103) 1:00 am
"Genese III" - French In Action (#104) 1:30 am

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Families" - French In Action (#105) 1:00 am
"Portraits I" - French In Action (#106) 1:30 am

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Portraits II" - French In Action (#107) 1:00 am
"Genealogy" - French In Action (#108) 1:30 am

May 28, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Vacation In Brittany I" - French In Action (#109) 1:00 am
"Vacation In Brittany II" - French In Action (#110) 1:30 am

May 29, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters I" - French In Action (#111) 1:00 am
"Encounters II" - French In Action (#112) 1:30 am

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Matter of Chance II" - French In Action (#142) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters III" - French In Action (#113) 1:00 am
"Getting Underway I" - French In Action (#114) 1:30 am

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Getting Underway II" - French In Action (#115) 1:00 am
"Getting Underway III" - French In Action (#116) 1:30 am

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"In All Labor There Is Profit I" - French In Action (#117) 1:00 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" - French In Action (#118) 1:30 am

June 4, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone I" - French In Action (#119) 1:00 am
"Entering School Zone II" - French In Action (#120) 1:30 am

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone III" - French In Action (#121) 1:00 am
"Fishing for An Invitation I" - French In Action (#122) 1:30 am

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation I" - French In Action (#143) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fishing for An Invitation II" - French In Action (#123) 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare I" - French In Action (#124) 1:30 am

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bills of Fare II" - French In Action (#125) 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare III" - French In Action (#126) 1:30 am

June 8, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manner of Transportation I" - French In Action (#127) 1:00 am
"All Manner of Transportation II" - French In Action (#128) 1:30 am

June 11, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation III" - French In Action (#129) 1:00 am
"All Manners of Transportation IV" - French In Action (#130) 1:30 am

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation V" - French In Action (#131) 1:00 am
"Residences I" - French In Action (#132) 1:30 am

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation II" - French In Action (#144) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences II" - French In Action (#133) 1:00 am
"Residences III" - French In Action (#134) 1:30 am

June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences IV" - French In Action (#135) 1:00 am
"Entertainment I" - French In Action (#136) 1:30 am

June 15, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment II" - French In Action (#137) 1:00 am
"Entertainment III" - French In Action (#138) 1:30 am

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment IV" - French In Action (#139) 1:00 am
"Entertainment V" - French In Action (#140) 1:30 am

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Matter of Chance I" - French In Action (#141) 1:00 am
"A Matter of Chance II" - French In Action (#142) 1:30 am

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation III" - French In Action (#145) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation I" - French In Action (#143) 1:00 am
"Think Vacation II" - French In Action (#144) 1:30 am

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation III" - French In Action (#145) 1:00 am
"Getting Away" - French In Action (#146) 1:30 am

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Variety!" - French In Action (#147) 1:00 am
"What Riches!" - French In Action (#148) 1:30 am

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What A Nightmare!" - French In Action (#149) 1:00 am
"More Variety, More Riches" - French In Action (#150) 1:30 am

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Parade and Review" - French In Action (#151) 1:00 am
"All's Well That Ends Well" - French In Action (#152) 1:30 am

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Getting Away" - French In Action (#146) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Orientation" - French In Action (#101) 1:00 am
"Genese I" - French In Action (#102) 1:30 am

June 28, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Genese II" - French In Action (#103) 1:00 am
"Genese III" - French In Action (#104) 1:30 am

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Families" - French In Action (#105) 1:00 am
"Portraits I" - French In Action (#106) 1:30 am

July 2, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Portraits II" - French In Action (#107) 1:00 am
"Genealogy" - French In Action (#108) 1:30 am

July 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Vacation In Brittany I" - French In Action (#109) 1:00 am
"Vacation In Brittany II" - French In Action (#110) 1:30 am

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What Variety!" - French In Action (#147) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters I" - French In Action (#111) 1:00 am
"Encounters II" - French In Action (#112) 1:30 am

July 5, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters III" - French In Action (#113) 1:00 am
"Getting Underway I" - French In Action (#114) 1:30 am

July 6, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Getting Underway II" - French In Action (#115) 1:00 am
"Getting Underway III" - French In Action (#116) 1:30 am

July 9, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"In All Labor There Is Profit I" - French In Action (#117) 1:00 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" - French In Action (#118) 1:30 am

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone I" - French In Action (#119) 1:00 am
"Entering School Zone II" - French In Action (#120) 1:30 am

July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What Riches!" - French In Action (#148) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone III" - French In Action (#121) 1:00 am
"Fishing for An Invitation I" - French In Action (#122) 1:30 am

July 12, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fishing for An Invitation II" - French In Action (#123) 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare I" - French In Action (#124) 1:30 am

July 13, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bills of Fare II" - French In Action (#125) 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare III" - French In Action (#126) 1:30 am

July 16, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manner of Transportation I" - French In Action (#127) 1:00 am
"All Manner of Transportation II" - French In Action (#128) 1:30 am

July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation III" - French In Action (#129) 1:00 am
"All Manners of Transportation IV" - French In Action (#130) 1:30 am

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What A Nightmare!" - French In Action (#149) 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation V" - French In Action (#131) 1:00 am
"Residences I" - French In Action (#132) 1:30 am

July 19, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences II" - French In Action (#133) 1:00 am
"Residences III" - French In Action (#134) 1:30 am

July 20, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences IV" - French In Action (#135) 1:00 am
"Entertainment I" - French In Action (#136) 1:30 am