Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for French In Action (MT)

May 29, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"In All Labor There Is Profit I" 1:00 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" 1:30 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit I" 1:00 pm
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" 1:30 pm

May 31, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Matter of Chance II" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone I" 1:00 am
"Entering School Zone II" 1:30 am
"Entering School Zone I" 1:00 pm
"Entering School Zone II" 1:30 pm

June 5, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entering School Zone III" 1:00 am
"Fishing for An Invitation I" 1:30 am
"Entering School Zone III" 1:00 pm
"Fishing for An Invitation I" 1:30 pm

June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation I" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fishing for An Invitation II" 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare I" 1:30 am
"Fishing for An Invitation II" 1:00 pm
"Bills of Fare I" 1:30 pm

June 12, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bills of Fare II" 1:00 am
"Bills of Fare III" 1:30 am
"Bills of Fare II" 1:00 pm
"Bills of Fare III" 1:30 pm

June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation II" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manner of Transportation I" 1:00 am
"All Manner of Transportation II" 1:30 am
"All Manner of Transportation I" 1:00 pm
"All Manner of Transportation II" 1:30 pm

June 19, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation III" 1:00 am
"All Manners of Transportation IV" 1:30 am
"All Manners of Transportation III" 1:00 pm
"All Manners of Transportation IV" 1:30 pm

June 21, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Think Vacation III" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Manners of Transportation V" 1:00 am
"Residences I" 1:30 am
"All Manners of Transportation V" 1:00 pm
"Residences I" 1:30 pm

June 26, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences II" 1:00 am
"Residences III" 1:30 am
"Residences II" 1:00 pm
"Residences III" 1:30 pm

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Getting Away" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences IV" 1:00 am
"Entertainment I" 1:30 am
"Residences IV" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment I" 1:30 pm

July 3, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment II" 1:00 am
"Entertainment III" 1:30 am
"Entertainment II" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment III" 1:30 pm

July 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What Variety!" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment IV" 1:00 am
"Entertainment V" 1:30 am
"Entertainment IV" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment V" 1:30 pm

July 10, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Matter of Chance I" 1:00 am
"A Matter of Chance II" 1:30 am
"A Matter of Chance I" 1:00 pm
"A Matter of Chance II" 1:30 pm

July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What Riches!" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation I" 1:00 am
"Think Vacation II" 1:30 am
"Think Vacation I" 1:00 pm
"Think Vacation II" 1:30 pm

July 17, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation III" 1:00 am
"Getting Away" 1:30 am
"Think Vacation III" 1:00 pm
"Getting Away" 1:30 pm

July 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"What A Nightmare!" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Variety!" 1:00 am
"What Riches!" 1:30 am
"What Variety!" 1:00 pm
"What Riches!" 1:30 pm

July 24, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What A Nightmare!" 1:00 am
"More Variety, More Riches" 1:30 am
"What A Nightmare!" 1:00 pm
"More Variety, More Riches" 1:30 pm