Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for French In Action (MT)

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Residences II" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Residences IV" 1:00 am
"Entertainment I" 1:30 am
"Residences IV" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment I" 1:30 pm

April 3, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment II" 1:00 am
"Entertainment III" 1:30 am
"Entertainment II" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment III" 1:30 pm

April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Residences III" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entertainment IV" 1:00 am
"Entertainment V" 1:30 am
"Entertainment IV" 1:00 pm
"Entertainment V" 1:30 pm

April 10, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Matter of Chance I" 1:00 am
"A Matter of Chance II" 1:30 am
"A Matter of Chance I" 1:00 pm
"A Matter of Chance II" 1:30 pm

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Residences IV" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation I" 1:00 am
"Think Vacation II" 1:30 am
"Think Vacation I" 1:00 pm
"Think Vacation II" 1:30 pm

April 17, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Think Vacation III" 1:00 am
"Getting Away" 1:30 am
"Think Vacation III" 1:00 pm
"Getting Away" 1:30 pm

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entertainment I" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Variety!" 1:00 am
"What Riches!" 1:30 am
"What Variety!" 1:00 pm
"What Riches!" 1:30 pm

April 24, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What A Nightmare!" 1:00 am
"More Variety, More Riches" 1:30 am
"What A Nightmare!" 1:00 pm
"More Variety, More Riches" 1:30 pm

April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entertainment II" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Parade and Review" 1:00 am
"All's Well That Ends Well" 1:30 am
"Parade and Review" 1:00 pm
"All's Well That Ends Well" 1:30 pm

May 1, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Orientation" 1:00 am
"Genese I" 1:30 am
"Orientation" 1:00 pm
"Genese I" 1:30 pm

May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entertainment III" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Genese II" 1:00 am
"Genese III" 1:30 am
"Genese II" 1:00 pm
"Genese III" 1:30 pm

May 8, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Families" 1:00 am
"Portraits I" 1:30 am
"Families" 1:00 pm
"Portraits I" 1:30 pm

May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entertainment IV" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Portraits II" 1:00 am
"Genealogy" 1:30 am
"Portraits II" 1:00 pm
"Genealogy" 1:30 pm

May 15, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Vacation In Brittany I" 1:00 am
"Vacation In Brittany II" 1:30 am
"Vacation In Brittany I" 1:00 pm
"Vacation In Brittany II" 1:30 pm

May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entertainment V" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters I" 1:00 am
"Encounters II" 1:30 am
"Encounters I" 1:00 pm
"Encounters II" 1:30 pm

May 22, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Encounters III" 1:00 am
"Getting Underway I" 1:30 am
"Encounters III" 1:00 pm
"Getting Underway I" 1:30 pm

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Matter of Chance I" 5:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Getting Underway II" 1:00 am
"Getting Underway III" 1:30 am
"Getting Underway II" 1:00 pm
"Getting Underway III" 1:30 pm

May 29, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"In All Labor There Is Profit I" 1:00 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" 1:30 am
"In All Labor There Is Profit I" 1:00 pm
"In All Labor There Is Profit II" 1:30 pm