Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Nature (PT)

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 3:00 am

June 17, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 5:00 pm
"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 9:00 pm

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 5:00 am
"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 11:00 am

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Fabulous Frogs" - Nature (#3113) 5:00 am

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 7:00 pm

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 am
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 pm
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 8:30 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 3:00 am

June 24, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 pm
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 9:00 pm

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 am
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 11:00 am

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures" - Nature (#3305) 5:00 am

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 7:00 pm

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 5:00 am
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 5:00 pm
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 9:00 pm

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 3:00 am

July 1, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 5:00 pm
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 9:00 pm

July 2, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 5:00 am
"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 11:00 am

July 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creature" - Nature (#3306) 5:00 am

July 8, 2018 (Sunday)

WORLD (4)

"Invasion of the Killer Whales" - Nature (#3203) 5:00 pm
"Invasion of the Killer Whales" - Nature (#3203) 9:00 pm

July 9, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Invasion of the Killer Whales" - Nature (#3203) 5:00 am
"Invasion of the Killer Whales" - Nature (#3203) 11:00 am