Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Secrets of the Dead (MT)

August 9, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Resurrecting Richard III" 9:00 pm

August 10, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Resurrecting Richard III" 6:00 pm
"Van Gogh's Ear" 7:00 pm
"Resurrecting Richard III" 11:00 pm

August 11, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Van Gogh's Ear" 12:00 am
"Resurrecting Richard III" 7:00 am
"Resurrecting Richard III" 1:00 pm
"Van Gogh's Ear" 2:00 pm

August 14, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Van Gogh's Ear" 2:00 am

August 15, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Resurrecting Richard III" 3:00 am
"Resurrecting Richard III" 9:00 am

August 16, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 9:00 pm

August 17, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 6:00 pm
"The Real Trojan Horse" 11:00 pm

August 18, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 7:00 am
"The Real Trojan Horse" 1:00 pm

August 20, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 7:00 pm

August 21, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 12:00 am

August 26, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Real Trojan Horse" 1:02 am