Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Dialogue for Kids (MT)

February 10, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Galaxies" - Dialogue for Kids (#1401) 5:00 am
"Galaxies" - Dialogue for Kids (#1401) 5:00 pm

February 11, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Galaxies" - Dialogue for Kids (#1401) 9:30 am

February 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Galaxies" - Dialogue for Kids (#1401) 4:00 pm

February 17, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sound" - Dialogue for Kids (#1402) 5:00 am
"Sound" - Dialogue for Kids (#1402) 5:00 pm

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sound" - Dialogue for Kids (#1402) 9:30 am

February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sound" - Dialogue for Kids (#1402) 4:00 pm

February 24, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Dinosaurs" - Dialogue for Kids (#1403) 5:00 am
"Dinosaurs" - Dialogue for Kids (#1403) 5:00 pm

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Dinosaurs" - Dialogue for Kids (#1403) 9:30 am

February 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Dinosaurs" - Dialogue for Kids (#1403) 4:00 pm

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Nervous System" - Dialogue for Kids (#1404) 5:00 am
"Nervous System" - Dialogue for Kids (#1404) 5:00 pm

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nervous System" - Dialogue for Kids (#1404) 9:30 am

March 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nervous System" - Dialogue for Kids (#1404) 4:00 pm

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electricity" - Dialogue for Kids (#1405) 5:00 am
"Electricity" - Dialogue for Kids (#1405) 5:00 pm

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electricity" - Dialogue for Kids (#1405) 9:30 am

March 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electricity" - Dialogue for Kids (#1405) 4:00 pm

March 17, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Nutrition" - Dialogue for Kids (#1406) 5:00 am
"Nutrition" - Dialogue for Kids (#1406) 5:00 pm

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nutrition" - Dialogue for Kids (#1406) 9:30 am

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nutrition" - Dialogue for Kids (#1406) 4:00 pm

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bears" - Dialogue for Kids (#1407) 5:00 am
"Bears" - Dialogue for Kids (#1407) 5:00 pm

March 25, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bears" - Dialogue for Kids (#1407) 9:30 am