Schedule banner

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 4:30 PM
"A Battle of Equals"
The kids must balance scales and equations to restore the satellites that Hacker has tampered with. G
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Cyberchase on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 4:30 PM "A Battle of Equals" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 - 4:30 PM "Gone with the Fog" (IDAHO)
(#701) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 - 4:30 PM "Less Than Zero" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 4:30 PM "A World Without Zero" (IDAHO)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 31, 2012 - 4:30 PM "A Broom of One's Own" (IDAHO)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 3, 2012 - 4:30 PM "True Colors" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 - 4:30 PM "A Clean Sweep" (IDAHO)
(#502) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 - 4:30 PM "Double Trouble" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 4:30 PM "Eureeka!" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 7, 2012 - 4:30 PM "Spellbound" (IDAHO)
(#707) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage