Schedule banner

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 - 10:00 AM
"If A Job's Worth Doing"
Thomas and the Garbage Train - Thomas volunteers to take the Duchess to tea. Diesel tells Thomas that his work with Whiff will make him too stinky to take the Duchess. As Whiff and Thomas puff along, Thomas uncouples from the Garbage train and Thomas takes 'sweeter smelling' tracks. D
(#903) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 - 10:00 AM "If A Job's Worth Doing" (IDAHO)
(#903) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Fun on the Farm" (IDAHO)
(#904) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Don't Give Up" (IDAHO)
(#905) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Chuffing with Pride" (IDAHO)
(#901) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 10:00 AM "All Together Now" (IDAHO)
(#902) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 10:00 AM "If A Job's Worth Doing" (IDAHO)
(#903) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Fun on the Farm" (IDAHO)
(#904) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 4, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Friends and Family" (IDAHO)
(#601) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Slips and Trips!" (IDAHO)
(#602) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Working Well" (IDAHO)
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage