Schedule banner

The Woodwright's Shop

THE WOODWRIGHT'S SHOP demonstrates traditional furniture making.

Visit the The Woodwright's Shop website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 2:00 PM
"Dutch Tool Chest with Christopher Schwarz"
Learn to make the simple and useful Dutch tool chest with its characteristic 30-degree slanted lid that never gets piled up with tools!. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Woodwright's Shop on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Dutch Tool Chest with Christopher Schwarz" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Big Ash Mallet!" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Taming The Timber Bench" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Pinch Rod and Squeezy Blocks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Tapered Tail Tripod Table 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Tapered Tail Tripod Table 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 - 2:00 PM "Viceless Devices" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 - 2:00 PM "Daring Diagonal Dovetails" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 - 2:00 PM "Shop Class Tabouret" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 - 2:00 PM "Campaign Furniture" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage