Schedule banner

Frontline

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Visit the Frontline website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM
"The Pension Gamble"
How state governments and Wall Street led America's public pensions into a $4-trillion hole. Correspondent Martin Smith investigates the consequences for teachers, police, firefighters, and other public servants and who will be held accountable?. D
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Frontline on WORLD (MT)
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM "The Pension Gamble" (WORLD)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Documenting Hate: New American Nazis" (WORLD)
Show is for Ages 14 and over Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Right to Fail" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 - 7:00 PM "American Patriot" (WORLD)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Outbreak" (WORLD)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Outbreak" (WORLD)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM "The Abortion Divide" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 - 12:00 AM "The Abortion Divide" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM "Trump's Trade War" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Trump's Trade War" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage