Schedule banner

WordGirl

WORDGIRL is an animated series that follows the everyday life and superhero adventures of WordGirl as she fights crime and enriches vocabulary usage, all in a day's work.

Visit the WordGirl website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 3:30 PM
"Dr. Three Brains/Bongo Rock"
Dr. Three Brains - Glen Furlblam is back on the scene and this time he's posing as Dr. 3Brains. He steals Dr. 2Brain's blackout ray and he's on a mission to outdo his evil idol. D
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More WordGirl on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Dr. Three Brains/Bongo Rock" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 3:30 PM "The Two-Brains Boogie/Field Day Fun with Robo-Tobey" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 3:30 PM "The Meaty Dimension/The Case of the Copied Mrs. Botsford" (IDAHO)
(#502) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 25, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons with Lady Redundant Woman" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 28, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Book Ends/Mr. Big" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Mr. Big's Big Plan/Vocab Bee" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Two Brains Quartet/Big's Big Bounce" (IDAHO)
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Highway to Havarti/Tiny Big" (IDAHO)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 4, 2013 - 3:30 PM "The Pretty Princess and Mr. Big Power Hour/Clean Up in Aisle Eleven" (IDAHO)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage