Schedule banner

To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues, the series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators. Topics range from women's health to family issues to women in the workplace, the environment, women in finance and education.

Visit the To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 12:00 PM

Protecting Women's Rights: The 67th session of the United Nations General Assembly is tackling gender equality and women's participation in politics and the economy. Mother Gives Daughter Her Womb: The first ever successful uterus transplants may mean two women may now be able to conceive and carry babies to term, thanks to their mothers. Does the Rise of Women Mean "The End of Men?": Journalist Hanna Rosin thinks so. D

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage