Schedule banner

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 17, 2014 - 5:00 PM
"Friends Or Aunts"
Annie Scrambler and her aunt go head-to-head with Lisa and Hector on a semi-popular game show.. D
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More The Electric Company on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Jan 17, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Friends Or Aunts" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 24, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Oh Danny Boy" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 31, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Off Target" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Wordball Games" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Pies for Puppies" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 21, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Revenge of the Zeros" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#308) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 5:00 PM "A Fistful of Confetti" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#312) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 7, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Lost and Spaced" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 14, 2014 - 5:00 PM "War of the Words" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 21, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Out to Launch" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage