Schedule banner

MI-5

Action-packed drama taking us into the thrilling world of MI5, the clandestine security service, and the people who make up the elite team. There's organized crime, terrorist activities, embassy sieges, weapons proliferation, subversives, anarchists and drug traffickers, not to mention the conflicts and power struggles that they have to deal with back in the office. A topical and edgy drama about passion, jeopardy and the intrigue of people who have to lie for a living - and who can never tell the truth to their loved ones about what it is that they do.

Visit the MI-5 website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 3:30 AM
"Strike Force"
Tom goes underground - into the British Army - because MI5 has learned that after a winter of union discontent, there are plans afoot for strike action by the army, despite the possibility of impending war. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More MI-5 on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Strike Force" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Seventh Division" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 - 3:00 AM "Smoke and Mirrors" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 3:00 AM "Project Friendly Fire" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Sleeper" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 - 3:00 AM "Who Guards The Guards?" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 - 3:00 AM "A Prayer for My Daughter" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Love and Death" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Persephone" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Outsiders" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage