Schedule banner

Genius By Stephen Hawking

Join Professor Stephen Hawking as he reveals our true potential in a series that challenges a selection of volunteers and viewers to think like the greatest geniuses of the past and answer some of humanity's toughest and most enduring questions.

Visit the Genius By Stephen Hawking website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM
"Are We Alone?"
Join Professor Stephen Hawking as he challenges three ordinary people to work out the likelihood of alien life out there in the universe. See why the team has their minds blown in a way they were never expecting. Part 2 of 6 G
Show is TVG

More Genius By Stephen Hawking on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Are We Alone?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Are We Alone?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Why Are We Here?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Why Are We Here?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Where Did The Universe Come from?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Where Did The Universe Come from?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM "What Are We?" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 12:00 AM "What Are We?" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Where Are We?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 - 12:00 AM "Where Are We?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage