Schedule banner

The Tunnel

A British/French crime drama, adapted from the Danish/Swedish crime series The Bridge.

Visit the The Tunnel website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 - 10:00 PM
"S1 E1"
Inside the Channel Tunnel, on the borderline between Britain and France, the body of a woman is discovered. As the corpse is lifted, it becomes clear that this is no ordinary murder. A thrilling and complex cross-Channel investigation ensues. D
Show is for Ages 14 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Tunnel on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E2" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E3" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E4" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E5" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E7" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E8" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E9" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - 10:00 PM "S1 E10" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage