Schedule banner

Sewing with Nancy

SEWING WITH NANCY, TV's longest- running sewing program, continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts by exploring the latest ideas in one of the country's most popular crafts.

Visit the Sewing with Nancy website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:30 PM
"Sew Techie Covers, Part 2"
Showcase creative embellishment on a cover for your paper or electronic tablet. Nancy transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary when it comes to a cover for a paper or electronic tablet. Learn Dresden hi-tech patchwork, e-cycling with the help of a denim shirt, and letters of distinction using your embroidery machine. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sewing with Nancy on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Sew Techie Covers, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fancy Footworks 2, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fancy Footworks 2, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fancy Footworks 2, Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fabric Flowers, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fabric Flowers, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Quilts from the House of Tula Pink, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Quilts from the House of Tula Pink, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Travel Gear Made Easy, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Travel Gear Made Easy, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage