Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 - 9:30 PM
"Y2 Cans"
As a fund raiser, the men sell rusty unlabeled food cans left over from the Y2K scare. Then, Red uses a toilet plunger to build a riding lawnmower. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Red Green Show on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Y2 Cans" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 - 9:30 PM "The Ghost of Possum Lodge" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:30 PM "The Chainsaw Races" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 - 9:31 PM "Daredevil" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Mike Goes Straight" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Mike Goes Straight" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 - 9:31 PM "Xmas In July" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 - 9:30 PM "The Fishing Derby" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Masquerade Marathon" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Harold's Dilemma" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage