Schedule banner

Clifford The Big Red Dog

Clifford is big, red, and totally irresistible. Guided by fundamental principles of developmental theory, shows are based on social and emotional challenges that children face. Emphasis is on good citizenship and the importance of community.

Visit the Clifford The Big Red Dog website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 6:30 AM
"Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck"
TIE-DYE CLIFFORD: When Clifford accidentally gives himself a bath with tie-dye dyes, he ends up looking like a T-shirt from the '60's! Not wanting to upset Emily, he tries to hide the fact. But soon learns that he can tell the truth to Emily because Emily understands that everyone makes mistakes. STAGE STRUCK: Mary has always been afraid to perform in front of an audience. D
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Clifford The Big Red Dog on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck" (IDAHO)
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island" (IDAHO)
(#224) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You" (IDAHO)
(#225) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 7, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 6:30 AM "My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share" (IDAHO)
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Special Delivery/Ferry Tale" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 17, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Circus Stars/Limelight Fright" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Previous Clifford The Big Red Dog on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck"
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Food for Thought/Friends 4ever"
(#222) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 30, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues"
(#221) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens"
(#220) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Flood of Imagination/Lights Out"
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo"
(#218) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend"
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King"
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Another Fine Mess/King Mac"
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 6:30 AM  "Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems"
(#214) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage