Schedule banner

Clifford The Big Red Dog

Clifford is big, red, and totally irresistible. Guided by fundamental principles of developmental theory, shows are based on social and emotional challenges that children face. Emphasis is on good citizenship and the importance of community.

Visit the Clifford The Big Red Dog website

Episode Description
Monday, Nov 4, 2013 - 6:30 AM
"Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town"
When Clifford forgets a play date, Cleo gets really upset. After all, she would never do that to a friend. Cleo wont even accept Cliffords apologies. D
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Clifford The Big Red Dog on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Nov 4, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town" (IDAHO)
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford" (IDAHO)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 8, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Nov 11, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater" (IDAHO)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage