Schedule banner

McLaughlin Group

A weekly guide to the politics and personalities governing the U.S. today, THE MCLAUGHLIN GROUP is non-partisan political debate worth watching. Intellectual honesty and argument are the touchstones of the series, which, after John McLaughlin's death in 2016, has been rebooted with host Tom Rogan and panelists Pat Buchanan, Eleanor Clift and Clarence Page. For over three decades, host John McLaughlin brought viewers the sharpest minds, the best sources and the hardest talk. King's College graduate and Washington D.C. columnist Tom Rogan continues in his mentor's footsteps as the program's host - the good doctor sometimes referred to Tom on . . .

Visit the McLaughlin Group website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 6:30 AM

No description available
Show Is Closed Captioned

More McLaughlin Group on WORLD (MT)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 11:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Give My Regards to Broadway (1893-1927)" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Give My Regards to Broadway (1893-1927)" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 - 11:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 12:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 - 6:30 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 - 11:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous McLaughlin Group on WORLD (MT)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 11:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 6:30 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 - 12:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 11:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 6:30 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 - 12:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 - 11:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 - 6:30 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 - 12:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 - 11:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage