Schedule banner

Dialogue

Hosted by Marcia Franklin, Dialogue is an award-winning, statewide discussion program that has aired on Idaho Public Television since 1994.

Visit the Dialogue website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 10:30 AM
"Life on the River of No Return"
Host Marcia Franklin interviews Isaac and Bjornen Babcock, husband and wife filmmakers from McCall, about their NATURE documentary River of No Return. The couple, who spent more than a year in Idaho's Frank Church-River of No Return Wilderness, discuss the making of the film, some of the highlights of their adventure, and some of the challenges they faced. G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Dialogue on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Life on the River of No Return" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Jac Venza" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Samuel Hunter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Fair Trade" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Alexandra Fuller: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Alexandra Fuller: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Amy Waldman: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Amy Waldman: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 - 8:00 PM "S.C. (Sam) Gwynne: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 10:30 AM "S.C. (Sam) Gwynne: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage