Schedule banner

WordGirl

WORDGIRL is an animated series that follows the everyday life and superhero adventures of WordGirl as she fights crime and enriches vocabulary usage, all in a day's work.

Visit the WordGirl website

Episode Description
Friday, Oct 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM
"The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/the Rise Of Miss Power, Part 4"
When WordGirl tries to stand up to Miss Power, she gets bullied and stripped of her superhero star. G
(#602) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More WordGirl on PLUS (PT)
Friday, Oct 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM "The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/the Rise Of Miss Power, Part 4" (PLUS)
(#602) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr. Birg" (PLUS)
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 21, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr. Birg" (PLUS)
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 - 1:30 PM "One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic" (PLUS)
(#604) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Tell Her What She's Won/Victoria Is The Best...Wordgirl?" (PLUS)
(#605) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 - 1:30 PM "High-Five Sandwich/The Robot Problem" (PLUS)
(#606) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 25, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Of Two Minds/Yes Monkey" (PLUS)
(#607) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 - 10:30 AM "The Learnerer/Mr. Big's Dinner and a Scam" (PLUS)
(#410) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 28, 2013 - 1:30 PM "The Learnerer/Mr. Big's Dinner and a Scam" (PLUS)
(#410) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Tobey's Tricks and Treats/Escape Wham" (PLUS)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage