Schedule banner

Around The House with Matt and Shari

Join Matt Fox and Shari Hiller (formerly of HGTV fame) for fresh ideas to make your house a home. The show features step by step projects and practical advice for improving your living spaces. Also included are great ideas to solve your decorating dilemmas, and do-it-yourself home projects, plus recipes, kids' crafts, sewing projects and more.

Visit the Around The House with Matt and Shari website

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 8:30 AM
"What's My Style?"
Matt and Shari tackle the basics of decorating and home projects. They start with a basic lesson in decorating styles and how to create your own style. Then, Matt shows how to build your own work bench. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Around The House with Matt and Shari on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 8:30 AM "What's My Style?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Nov 18, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Color Our World" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 22, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Bedroom Inspirations" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Nov 25, 2013 - 8:30 AM "It's A Wrap" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 29, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Function First" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 2, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Bright Ideas" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 6, 2013 - 8:30 AM "All About Accessories" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 9, 2013 - 8:30 AM "A Colorful Exterior" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 13, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Reuse, Restore, Recycle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 16, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Great Weekend Projects" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Around The House with Matt and Shari on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Friday, Nov 15, 2013 - 8:30 AM  "What's My Style?"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Reuse, Restore, Recycle"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Reuse, Restore, Recycle"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 8:00 PM  "Kitchens"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 6:30 PM  "Storage Solutions"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 8:00 AM  "Kitchens"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 6:30 AM  "Storage Solutions"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 1, 2013 - 8:30 AM  "Exterior Accessories"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 8:30 AM  "Flea Market Finds"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 - 8:30 AM  "Storage Solutions"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage