Schedule banner

Doctor Who: Peter Davison Movies

The Fifth Doctor was far more vulnerable, sensitive, and reserved than his previous incarnations and often reacted to situations rather than initiating them. Frequently, he made decisions by flipping a coin. Unlike his more authoritative predecessors, he treated his young companions as parts of a team, and often willingly participated in situations under the leadership of someone else who had the strong command presence that he apparently lacked. However, the Fifth Doctor's boyish appearance, nervous energy, and charm all hid the fact that he was a Time Lord of great age, compassion, and experience. He could decipher the ingredients of . . .
Episode Description
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 11:00 PM
"Kinda"
On the planet Deva Loka a seemingly primitive tribe - the Kinda - hides a dark secret. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Doctor Who: Peter Davison Movies on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Kinda" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 - 11:00 PM "The Visitation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Black Orchid" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Time-Flight" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Arc of Infinity" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Snakedance" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 - 10:59 PM "Mawdryn Undead" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Terminus" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 - 11:00 PM "Enlightenment" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 - 11:00 PM "The King's Demons" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage