Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 9:31 PM
"The Fishing Derby"
Harold tags a prize fish and releases it in Possum Lake for a contest worth $1,000. Red turns a lawnmower into a coffee maker. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More The Red Green Show on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 9:31 PM "The Fishing Derby" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Masquerade Marathon" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Harold's Dilemma" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 - 9:31 PM "Rules of Engagement" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 - 9:30 PM "The Folk Art Convention" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 - 9:33 PM "Mr. Clean" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 - 9:32 PM "No Tell Boatel" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Cell Hell" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 - 9:30 PM "Cart Blanche" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 - 9:31 PM "New Yorkshire Puddings" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage