Schedule banner

Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Visit the Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 - 6:30 AM
"Sicily"
Rudy crosses the Mediterranean's largest island, once the hub of the ancient world. He visits ancient ruins and climbs Mount Etna. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Sicily" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Classical Europe: Ancient Greece and Rome" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Renaissance Europe" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 29, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Europe's Getaways" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 2, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Ireland's West Coast" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Dublin and Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Germany's Romantic Road" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Germany's Rhine and Mosel Rivers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 6, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Bologna & Emilia Romagna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 9, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Italy's Veneto & Dolomites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage